Groups in Odiham District

Odiham Scout District contains 9 distinct Groups with most providing Scouting from Beavers through to Scouts.  Please click through to see what each one offers.

6 Explorer Scout Units are managed on a District-wide basis, but usually have a “host” or home Group.

1st Crookham

2nd Odiham

6th Fleet

22nd Odiham

26th Odiham

28th Odiham

29th Odiham

100th Elvetham Heath

101st Odiham

Explorer Units

  • Astra, run from 6th Fleet Scouts HQ – Ancell’s Farm, Fleet  link
  • FleeT-Rex, run from 1st Crookham HQ – Basingbourne Woods
  • Pegasus, run from 28th Odiham HQ – Crondall
  • Chieftains, run from Velmead School
  • Arrowhead, run from 22nd HQ – Calthorpe Park
  • Endurance, run from 101st HQ – Odiham